top of page

Working with the Aquarian Elven

The Aquarian Elven have asked me to elaborate a little about my experience with them. After all it has been almost a year since their first initiation.

They also asked me to explain the dfference between their method of healing and other older methods.

The Aquarian Elven came to me through my work with tree Dryads and Nature spirits with which I was engaged for sometime.

Nature has always had a pull for me. I admire its creativity, colour, vitality and generosity.

So, as I developed a language with tree dryads and made the book they asked me to write: 'What the trees told me' I found myself being introduced to the first group of Aquarians by a lovely yew dryad of my acquaintance. The dryad explained that while I might not remember, I had made a soul contract with them to assist in this time of monumental change.

For many years I have known that I am not original from the Solar sytem but the Andromeda galaxy. I had a number of flash backs and memories that I am clear can't possible be from planet Earth.

I am also very objective in my appreciation of both this world and the subtle realms that can lead one into deception, and I am very careful always asking for synchronicities that verify all that I am told.

In the past like many people wishing to attain a better life, I have explored many currents of thoughts. I have found most of the old school 'enlightment' not really that enlightning.

By principle I do not follow anyone but my own self. This is because there are many trends in this planet that require people to follow others blindly and end up in dead ends or worse.

My education was always a safeguard because I was taught discerment, logic and pragmatism.

Believing and knowing are quite different. Believing means that one has faith on something that is unlikely to happen in this world or others but sounds like an 'ideal' fantasy.

Knowing on the other hand, is the certainty things are what they are.

Personally I am in the latter camp. While I have given currents of though the benefit of the doubt in order to explore them, I have never relinquished my discerning mind. Thus for the looks of it, I might just well spared myself a lot of heart ache.

All that is connected to soul or spiritual progress has to be tangible in the material world too. Anything that says one day in some other place is to be taken with a pinch of salt.

Thus when the Aquarians came into my awareness I told them from the begining that they needed to show me quick results for my efforts.

Needlesess to say they did and this is the reason why I am writing here.

For many years I struggled with ill health and struggled with my body. They Aquarians explained to me that was because my soul was not an Earth type, like the Sidhe. But, they also told me that with the new energies coming from Aquarius (Energies that have been comfirmed by NASA as a 12 pct increase in Cosmic Rays last year) I would be able to correct the imperfections my DNA had and live more fully.

And I am living more fully as my body is responding very well to the techniques they gave for the Astral body last year.

From being uber sensitive and having random pains which precluded me from walking for longer and joyfully partake from normal human activities, like sight seeing and going to shops which I could only do with difficulty; now I can do all that provided I keep working with the Aquarian crystals and the techniques they gave me (which were published and available in the book section).

As the energies increase, other techniques will be released this year. Techniques that I am putting into good use and have been very effective at balancing my mental body in this time of extreme bad global news.

I feel healthy and peaceful. I can enjoy life and can go to crowded London for tea on a long train journey. I sleep well which I didn't before.

So for me the hour a day that I spend in a meditative state working with the assistance of the Aquarian crystals is worth it.

You may ask the same question I asked the Aquarians: Why do we need to use such special crystals? and they answered ' Because humans are too depleated, they do not have enough Chi to tune in the new energies or to use them, this is why so many are experiencing such bad sympthoms in response to elevated cosmic rays. Thus Aquarian crystals are programed and intelligent ones that have the ability to modulate the new energies and interact with the Human DNA in order to help heal distorte patterns'

And that is not all, they also said to me that as I heal, I am also benefiting all the people that have a similar DNA as mine.

All in all I think is wonderful for I have tried many things that come from past eras before and had no progress at all.

Thus if you love your people and want to make a true impact on the well being of the human race this is a very good way to achieve that.

So if you want to try this for your self the crystals can be bought from Etsy as well as the book in PDF format go here

The Aquarian book is also available as epub in Lulu and other etailers https://www.lulu.com/shop/search.ep?keyWords=tove+gambetta&type=


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page